Sleep Has Never Looked This Adorable!

Happy Thursday, Friends!

Today, Taylor and I are taking part in this week’s Thoughtless Thursday Blog Hop, hosted by our Bay Area buddy, Ruckus the Eskie, as well as our new blogging friends, Love is Being Owned by a Husky.

Thoughtless Thursday

Every Thursday going forward, we hope to share with you some adorable goodies that I stumble upon during my social media travels as well as during my work as the Scottish Terrier Pack Newsletter curator for Pack.

So, the theme for this week is sleep, and the one thing that is essential for a good night’s sleep is a plushy and comfortable pillow.  I came across this beautiful line of dog-themed home goods called Ginger Eyed by designer Maria Nicodemus, and I instantly fell in love with their gorgeous pillows that feature amazing canine illustrations as well as heartfelt sayings that signify why we all became dog parents in the first place!  Below is one of Ginger Eyed‘s masterpieces that I know Misaki, Koda, Lexus, and Mika would love!

Ginger Eyed

And, speaking of sleep…

Below is a super cute video of a spunky little French Bulldog who decides to give his mommy the most adorable “I don’t want to go to bed!” protest I have ever seen!  However, in the end, Mom is always right!  When she says that it’s time to go to bed, it’s because she knows that you are tired…and that you need to go to bed;-)

Of course, this precious boy made me think of my blogging buddies, Lily and Edward (as well as the unforgettable Benny) !

Taylor and I hope you have a wonderful Thursday!  And rest up, because tomorrow is FRIDAY!

Love,

Jess

12 comments

  1. What a wonderful and fun-filled post! We just love the pillow too!!
    Smileys and Hugs!
    Dory, Jakey, Arty and Bilbo

Leave a Reply

