Two Scottie Dog Videos, MTV Style!

For those who think that Scottish Terriers and classic rock n’ roll are the perfect combination, I have a treat for you, courtesy of Scottie dad, Jorge Alvarez.  I stumbled upon the following two videos during my most recent visit to Vimeo, and I immediately fell in love with Alvarez’s successful attempts at making the Scottish Terrier breed appealing to the masses!  Both videos conjure up memories of my MTV viewing days back in the ’90s, when music videos were gritty, storytelling segments that made music even more relevant…just substitute the likes of Nirvana and Pearl Jam with an adorable Scottie named Macbeth!

They are unlike any dog videos that I have seen in the past!  I hope you enjoy them!

 

Thoughtless ThursdayLife Embarked is participating in this week’s Thoughtless Thursday Blog Hop, hosted by Ruckus The Eskie and Love is Being Owned by a Huskie!

 

 

6 comments

Leave a Reply

